T: +65 6515 1107

Hotline: +65 8198 5918

E: info@chinalink-international.com

W: www.chinalink-international.com

free-quote-chinese
我们一贯为客户提供高水平的服务,这不仅使我们得以发展成为新加坡的主要翻译公司之一,而且一路来还不断赢得客户的褒奖和赞誉。以下是部分现有客户给予我们的评价:



“我们公司的年报,需要译成中文。由于我们的中国客户及业务伙伴主要来自中国市场,我们需要专业的“本土中文”翻译(而不是‘新加坡式中文’翻译,后者的措辞可能与前者不同)。

在过去几年当中,我们一直使用中国国际的服务,而来自我们中国同仁的意见反馈一直都非常好。翻译的文章文笔流畅,文字优美,几乎不需要任何编辑。最重要的是,每一个句子都饱含了原文(英文)语境的确切含义。

我极力推荐中国国际,它确实是一家专业翻译公司。”

PSA国际港务集团
集团公司事务经理
Samantha Tan
samtan@psa.com.sg



“就品质、积极反应程度、响应速度以及价格竞争力而言,中国国际所提供的服务,一直都超越我们的期待。他们不仅态度友善,而且乐于助人。不知有多少次,他们都是在极端紧迫的时间内圆满交付工作,让我们在客户眼中很有面子。我们期待在需要中文翻译的案子中与他们再度合作,并毫不犹豫地向任何需要获得高品质、省钱且可靠翻译服务的人推荐他们的服务。

的近律师行
高级合伙人
Jennifer Chih
jennifer.chih@deaconslaw.com


“我和王健合作已超过七年,他的服务非常可靠。他反应快速、乐于助人,感觉就像一个业务伙伴了解我们的需要。最近几次的翻译一直都非常好。我们将继续使用中国国际的服务,并已将它推荐给本机构内的其他部门。”

Aon Consulting
实务主管
Noora Alsagoff
noora_alsagoff@aon-asia.com


“贵公司的翻译团队,一次又一次地表现出高度的专业精神、优质的服务质量以及对交付紧急项目的控制能力,这些是我们进行财务制作业务所需要的最关键的素质。没有你们的专业服务,要向我们的客户提供卓越服务,实令人难以想象。”

Cre8 Singapore
经理
Poh Shuze Chow
shuzechow@cre8.com.sg


“非常感谢贵公司提供的巨大帮助,及时而优质。埃里克:) 请代我们向贵公司团队表示谢意!
未来,我们肯定会给你们更多的工作!”

Hewitt Associates
高级合伙人
Julietta Lee
julietta.lee@hewitt.com



“中国国际是一家可靠的公司,因为它能够提供高品质的工作,甚至是在非常短的时间内。在交付一项工作后,他们会打电话询问客户满意情况,或进行所需要的任何修改。

我们肯定会向其他公司推荐中国国际。”

和顿国际集团
执行秘书
Joey Tok
joey.tok@waltoninternational.com.sg



“多年来,中国国际一直为我们提供翻译服务。由于他们非常专业,总为我们提供上乘之作,因此已成为我们可信赖的供应商之一。起初,他们只提供中文翻译,后来又增加了马来文翻译。这对我们是一个很大的帮助,因为我们只需联络中国国际,就可以省去很多麻烦。

由于他们非常可靠,且翻译速度快、翻译内容准确,我们非常乐意将他们推荐给其他人。就且所提供的高质量而言,他们的价格一直保持竞争力,即使是在服务我们多年之后的今天。为此,我们一直都向内部同事及外部同行推介中国国际的优质服务。”

Eli Lilly (Singapore) Pte Ltd
高级临床研究助理
Yoong Yan Lee
YOONG_YAN_LEE@LILLY.COM



“中国国际一直都非常快速而准确地为我提供优质翻译服务,而不论我们需要的速度有多快。极力推荐他们的服务。

我终于找到一家值得信赖的翻译公司,很高兴。

王健,谢谢。”

Glencore Singapore Pte Ltd
秘书
Sharon Chia
Sharon.Chia@glencore.com.sg


“中国国际反应快速,专业精神强,给我留下深刻印象,即使是在我们第一次接触进行一般性询价时,就是如此。令人赞赏的是,他们为满足我们的业务需要,能不断跟进并在短时间内交货。他们给人的感觉,是你有一个良好的工作伙伴,而不仅仅是一个服务提供商。”

明富环球新加坡私人有限公司
秘书
Jenny Lim



“是的,就准确性、质量、交货速度、价格竞争力及高度可靠性而言,我一直非常满意你们的服务。能够直接同迈克尔打交道,并知道所要求的工作将能够在约定的时间内以一流品质交付,我感觉非常自信。

如本公司需要,我将继续使用你们的服务,并毫无疑问地将中国国际推荐给其他公司。
谢谢。”

莱佛士酒店及度假村
品牌策略及组织开发高级经理
Joanna Ng
joanna.ng@raffles.com


“我们对中国国际提供的服务非常满意。…他们不仅能在合理时间内完成翻译任务,而且还安排另一人进行校对,以保证内容的准确性。这说明中国国际致力于确保向其客户提供高品质的翻译服务。我们一直都向本公司各部门推荐使用中国国际的服务。”

PSB Academy
总务行政中心经理
Ho Li Hoon
Li-Hoon.HO@psb-academy.edu.sg


“无论是一页的小文件,还是几十页的大文件,中国国际都一直为本公司提供高水平的翻译服务。每一次合作,中国国际都能快速交货、提供清晰而迅速的沟通,并在满足我们的特定要求方面表现出极大的灵活性。经过多年的业务合作,他们已证明自己是完全可以信赖的。”

Lilly-NUS临床药理学中心私人有限公司
临床研究助理
Clark Chan


“中国国际一直为我们提供良好的翻译服务,我们交由其翻译的各种文件,都达到我们的预期要求。他们的翻译速度很快,最重要的是,他们的价格非常具有竞争力。此外,为了提供优质翻译服务,他们也很灵活,助人为乐。我们将继续使用他们的服务,并向其他公司推荐中国国际。”

INC Research
项目主管
Lilian Loh
lloh@INCResearch.com



“对于贵公司全体员工为我们提供的快速而出色的翻译服务,我们谨在此表示感谢。由于你们的高效率,我们已成功顺利得标。

很荣幸使用你们的服务,我们肯定会向我们的所有合作伙伴推荐你们的服务。”

MPRI, Inc.
系统工程师
Bryan Yew



“满意。工作水准及品质都很好;服务很有效率,非常可靠,特别是我能够非常容易地和你们取得联系,且贵公司代表总能迅速作出回应。

我们将继续使用你们的服务,并推荐给其他人。”

Joseph Tan Jude Benny
律师
Pey Yin Jie
peyyinjie@jtjb.com



“我以前曾和许多翻译公司合作过,中国国际是迄今最让我满意的,因为他们总是能够以合理的价格在短时间内提供各种外语的高品质翻译服务。这种服务可以让我们在较短时间内制作各种语言的宣传材料并及时推出各种促销活动,从而对提高我的工作生产力帮助良多。

就翻译质量而言,中国国际从未让人失望,因为,翻译好的文章在交付之前都要经过至少三轮检查。客户经理人王健先生一直非常负责,耐心满足客户的要求,并一直竭尽所能准时交货,即使是在下班以后。我喜欢和中国国际合作,并期待在不久的将来有更多的合作机会。”

新电信
细分市场通讯执行员
Ho Peilin
hopeilin@singtel.com


“我们对你们的工作极为满意,因为你们的交货比允诺的时间快得多。翻译的工作一直都井然有序,并根据我们的业务种类量身定做。我们非常愿意继续同贵公司合作,并将贵公司推荐给其他人。”

泰勒斯安全亚洲私人有限公司
市场秘书
Maria Lim
maria.lim@asia.thalesgroup.com



“我发现中国国际的服务非常专业,并以客为尊。王健在他的工作中展现出丰富的专业知识,并且非常愿意接受磋商,这让我觉得非常有益,特别是当翻译工作需要量身定做时,更是如此。

在与王先生合作过程中,我发现他的服务高效、专业、可靠。我极力推荐中国国际给其他用户。”

心理健康学院i
研究助理
Lum Shin Si


“我们曾联络新加坡几乎所有的翻译公司,但没有一家像中国国际团队那样高效率、高质量、准确且具有成本效益地翻译我们的法律文件和公司手册。就价格和文件复杂程度而言,中国国际能做其他公司认为不可能的事情。这是一家真正意义上的翻译公司。
我们极力向我们的联营公司推荐中国国际的服务。”

WORLDHOTELS – 区域办事处
业务开发副经理
Selena Ang
sang@worldhotels.com


“中国国际的翻译质量高,价格合理,他们一贯满足我们对紧急交货的要求。无论何时,都能迅速回应。继续使用贵公司的服务,对我们来说绝对没有问题。”

Hoya Medical (S) Pte Ltd
品质经理
Hiroki Tanaka
hiroki.tanaka@mb.hoya.co.jp

LiveZilla Live Help

法律翻译

在翻译行业所涉及的全部科目中,法律被视为最难应付的领域之一。事实上,不是任何人只要精通双语,就有能力做法律翻译;而是只有那些拥有法律背景的专业翻译员,才能生产出高品质的译文。

法律翻译需要绝对正确,其重要性无论如何强调,也不过份。您承担不起您的法律文件被翻错的后果。任何不准确或模棱两可,都会给贵公司造成混乱、挫折、过份延误,乃至巨大损失。

在中国国际,我们提供各类法律文件的多语认证翻译。为保证法律翻译的质量,我们只聘用持有法律学士、法律硕士及法律博士学位的翻译员,同时对公司内部拥有5年以上专业翻译经验的全职翻译员进行法律培训,为他们开设《法学基础理论》、《合同法》、《公司法》等法律课程。

所有我们的法律译员,都熟悉法律专业术语、法律概念、法律原则及法律规范,并深暗法律关系的各种含义。

优先考虑事项
与其他科目的翻译相比,我们在翻译和编辑法律文件时,始终把“准确性”和“流畅性”放在首位。这样做的目的,不仅旨在真实地传达和反映当事人双方的意图和允诺以及各项条款和条件的内容,而且还意在目标语言优雅、通顺,以便让您享有完全的内心宁静。

专业翻译不是句子的罗列
这里值得一提的,是我们在法律文件英译中或中译英方面的优势。由于我们精通普通法(英美)和民法(欧洲大陆),特别是中国的法律制度,我们自2002年组建以来,已翻译过几百万字的法律文件。翻译法律文件所面对的挑战之一,是在将由二、三十行构成的一个英文长句翻译成中文时,如何理解法律表达方式的微妙之处,同时通过重新措词正确安排中文用词和句子的顺序。

台湾繁体中文译成英文过程中的困惑

说到法律翻译,当把台湾繁体中文译成英文时,要想译文地道,常常需要花费极大的精力,因为台湾的法律文本通常是以古汉语的句式书写的,其特点是古汉语中的之乎者也与台湾本土因与大陆分割60多年而形成的方言相混合,使得一个句子读下来看似复杂,且不易理解,有时,读长长一个句子,你甚至无法找出哪个是主语、哪个是谓语或哪个是宾语,因而也就不知道它在说什么。

但是,我们的员工和系统却有能力应付以上挑战和难题,轻而易举地交付具有出版发行品质的译文,从而让您对我们有双倍的信心。

附加服务
如应某些政府部门或机构要求,我们可以替您安排公证人或事务律师对我们所翻译的法律文件进行公证。


我们翻译的主要法律文件包括
宣誓书
仲裁裁决书
章程
细则
法庭判决书
版权声明书
合营企业协议及合同
法律、条例、法令及规章
意向书
贷款协议
抵押协议
谅解备忘录
公司简章
专利
授权委托书
购销合同
租赁协议
证人证据及其他诉讼材料
商标申请
信托契据
遗嘱
传票
点击这里,获取我们提供专业法律翻译的免费报价,或拨打我们的服务热线 +65 6515 1107。
{arsimagefoldergallery folder=LegalImages dashtobr=true thumbsize=90x117}

T: +65 6515 1107

Hotline: +65 8198 5918

E: info@chinalink-international.com

W: www.chinalink-international.com

free-quote_english

 

Our consistently high level of service has not only enabled us to grow into one of the regional leading translation companies, but has also generated some nice compliments along the way. Just read what some of our existing clients say about us as follows:



“For our company’s annual reports, we required English-to-Chinese translation. As our Chinese customers and partners hail mainly from the China market, we require professional “native Chinese” translation (as opposed to ‘Singapore-Chinese’ translation, where certain phrases may be worded differently).

In the last couple of years, we have been using China-Link, and feedback from our counterparts in China has been very good. The translated article reads elegantly, minimal editing is required, and most importantly, each sentence maintains the meaning of the original (English) context.

I would fully recommend China-Link as a professional translation agency.”

Samantha Tan
Manager, Group Corp Affairs
PAS International
samtan@psa.com.sg




“China-Link's services constantly exceed our expectations in terms of quality, responsiveness, speed of response time and competitive pricing. Their service is friendly and helpful, and time and time again they have made us look good by delivering the product well within extremely tight timelines. We look forward to working with them on further matters requiring Chinese translations and would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone who needs a qualified, reliable and cost-effective translation service.”

Jennifer Chih
Senior Associate
Deasons
jennifer.chih@deaconslaw.com


“I have worked with Michael over the period of 7 years and have found the service very reliable. He is responsive, helpful and feels like a business partner who understands our needs. The quality of the translations in the last assignment was very good. We will continue to use China-Links services and have already recommended it internally in our organization.”

Noora Alsagoff
Practice Lead
Aon Consulting
noora_alsagoff@aon-asia.com


“Your team has demonstrated, time and again, high level of professionalism, quality service and delivery with acute time management, the qualities which are the most critical to our financial publication business. We cannot imagine how we deliver an excellence to our clients without your professional service.”

Poh Shuze Chow
Manager
Cre8 Singapore
shuzechow@cre8.com.sg


“A load of thanks for the great help, timely and quality delivery, Eric:) Pls extend our thanks to your team! We'll definitely come back to you for more work in future!”

Julietta Lee
Senior Associate
Hewitt Associates
julietta.lee@hewitt.com



“China-link is a reliable company as they are able to produce quality work even in a very short timeframe. They even called up to follow up the status or any amendment needed after the work is delivered.
Will definitely recommend to other companies.”

Joey Tok
Executive Secretary
Walton International Group
joey.tok@waltoninternational.com.sg



“China-Link International has been providing us with translation services for many years and is one of our trusted service providers as they are very professional and has always provided us with good quality work. Initially they only provided Chinese translation, and later added on Malay translation which was a great service, as that saved us a lot of trouble by just approaching China-Link.

We would certainly recommend China-link to others as they are very reliable, and the speed of translation is also very fast and accurate. For the high quality that they have provided us, their rates remain competitive, even through the many years that we have used their services, and for that we have also recommended China-link to our internal colleagues, as well as others from outside the company.”

Yoong Yan Lee
Senior Clinical Research Associate
Eli Lilly (Singapore) Pte Ltd
YOONG_YAN_LEE@LILLY.COM




“Michael has always been very prompt and giving me excellent translation, no matter how soon I need the translation. His service is greatly recommended.


I am glad that I have finally found a trustworthy translator.

 

Thanks Michael.”

Sharon Chia
Secretary
Glencore Singapore Pte Ltd
Sharon.Chia@glencore.com.sg



“I am very impressed with the responsiveness and professionalism of China-Link even when it was our first contact for general enquiry. Their continuous follow-throughs and quick turnaround to meet our business needs is highly commendable. You’ll feel like you have a good working partner and not simply a service provider.”

Jenny Lim
Secretary
MF Global Singapore Pte Limited



“Yes, I have been very satisfied with your service, in terms of accuracy & quality, fast turnaround time, seemingly competitive pricing, and high reliability. I feel very confident when I am dealing directly with Michael and know that the requested work will be delivered within the agreed-upon time frame and will be of a solid quality.
I will continue to use your services when they are needed for my company and I would definitely recommend China-Link to other companies.”
Thank you.

Joanna Ng
Senior Manager, Brand Strategy & Organisational Development
Raffles Hotels & Resorts
joanna.ng@raffles.com


“We were very satisfied with the service provided by China-Link International. Clarifications were sought face-to-face before a reasonable quotation was given for the translation of Chinese to English texts document. The translation was done within a reasonable timeframe and we were pleased that the translated texts were proof-read by another person for accuracy. This shows that the China-Link is committed in ensuring quality work being delivered to their clients. We have since recommended other departments in our company to use China-Link for any translation work.”

Ho Li Hoon
Manager, General Admin Centre
PSB Academy
Li-Hoon.HO@psb-academy.edu.sg


"China-Link has been delivering high quality translations with a fast turnaround time at a reasonable rate. Professional advice was always provided promptly when request is made. Lily-NUS will certainly continue working with China-Link."

Ang Wil Loon
Clinical Development Technical Assistant
ang_wil_loon@lilly.com


“China-Link's Translation has been providing a good translation service and the documents we sent for translation has been meeting our expectation. They are very fast in getting the translation job done; most importantly they are very competitive in price. They are also flexible and helpful in order to provide us the good translation service. We will continue to use their service and we have been also recommending China-Link International to other companies.”

Lilian Loh
Project Leader
INC Research
lloh@INCResearch.com



”We would like to thank you and all the dedicated staffs of China-Link for providing us a fast and impressive translation service. With your great efficiency, we have successfully won the tender smoothly.

It is a great pleasure to engage your service and we will definitely recommend your services to all our partners.”

Bryan Yew
System Engineer
MPRI, Inc.




“Satisfied. Standard and quality of work is quite good. Very efficient and reliable service, especially I was able to reach your firm very easily and your representative always has prompt answers.
Will continue to use your service and recommend to others.”

Pey Yin Jie
Lawyer
Joseph Tan Jude Benny
peyyinjie@jtjb.com



“I've worked with many translation agencies previously and China-Link International is so far the best in terms of providing good quality translation services in the various foreign languages within a fast turn around time in a day at a reasonable price. This has helped me in work productivity as marketing collaterals can be done within a shorter time frame and promotional offers can be launched swiftly.

China-Link never fails to assure me the quality of work as the translated article goes through at least 3 rounds of vetting before delivery of work. The account servicing person, Michael Wang, has been very responsible and patient with the client's request and has always tried his best to deliver the job on time even after office hours. I've enjoyed working with China-Link International and look forward to more working opportunities in the near future.”

Ho Pei Lin
Segment Marketing & Communications Executive
Singapore Telecommunications Ltd
hopeilin@singtel.com



“We are extremely satisfied with your work as you have proved to deliver faster than promised. The work translated has been well organized and tailored to our type of business. We are happy and will definitely continue to work with you and recommend to others.”

Maria Lim
Marketing Secretary
Thales Security Asia Pte Ltd
maria.lim@asia.thalesgroup.com



“I have found the service of China-Link professional and customer-friendly. Michael had displayed great expertise and knowledge in his work, and he was very open to consultation, which I found to be very helpful, especially when translation work should be tailored to the context.

In the course of working with Michael, I had found his service to be efficient, professional and reliable. I would strongly recommend China-Link to other users.”

Lum Shin Si
Research Assistant
Institute of Mental Health



“We've approached almost all translation companies in Singapore, but none has ever been as cost-effective, efficient and accurate as the team from China-Link in translating our legal documents and company brochures with a superb quality. China-Link can do what others think impossible in terms of price and complexity, a company that truly delivers.

We strongly recommend China-Link to our associates.”

Selena Ang
Assistant Manager, Business Development
WORLDHOTELS - Regional Office
sang@worldhotels.com



“China-Link’s translation is of high quality at reasonable price and they always meet our request for urgent delivery. Prompt response is always expected. There is no problem at all for us to continue to use your service.”

Hiroki Tanaka
QA Manager
HOYA Medical Singapore Pte Ltd
hiroki.tanaka@mb.hoya.co.jp

LiveZilla Live Help

Legal Translation

Of all subjects in translation industry, law is considered as one of the toughest areas to handle. The fact is that not just anyone who is bilingual has the calibre to do legal translation; rather, only those professional translators with a legal background are able to produce a quality job.

The importance of a legal translation being absolutely correct can never be overemphasized. You cannot afford to have your legal document translated wrongly. Any inexactness or ambiguity can cause confusion, frustration, undue delay, or even huge losses to your company.

At China-Link International, we provide multilingual certified true translation of various legal documents and legal instruments. To guarantee the quality of legal translations, we only employ translators holding LL.B, LL.M and LL.D (J.D.) degrees and, in the meantime, train our in-house full-time translators having over 5 years of hands-on translation experience to become professional legal translators by offering them law courses such as Basic Theories of Law, Contract Law, Company Law, Torts, etc.   

All of our legal translators are conversant in legal jargon, legal concepts, legal principles and legal norms, and understand the implications of legal nexus.

Our Priority
In contrast to the translation of other subjects, top priority is always given to both ACCURACY and FLUENCY in the translation and editing of a legal document so that not only intentions and promises of the parties, as well as the terms and conditions are truly conveyed and reflected, the target language text is also written with ease and grace in order to offer you complete peace of mind.

Professional Translation is Not the Piling Up of Sentences
What is worth mentioning here is our strength in legal translations from English to Chinese or Chinese to English. As we have an in-depth knowledge of common law and civil law, especially the Chinese legal system, we have, since our establishment in 1996, translated millions of words of legal text either from English to Chinese or Chinese to English. One of the challenges involved in translating legal documents from English to Chinese is to understand the nuances of legal expressions and properly arrange, by rephrasing, the order of the Chinese wordings and sentences when they are translated from a long paragraph of English of more than 20 lines consisting of only ONE sentence.  

Difficulty with Translation of Taiwan Traditional Chinese to English

When it comes to the legal translation from Taiwan traditional Chinese to English, it often takes greater pains to do a proper job because the Taiwan legal text is usually written in a way the ancient Chinese was written, featuring a blend of pedantic terms of ancient Chinese and Taiwan local dialect that has been formed due to its long separation from mainland China over the last 60 years. This makes a sentence look complex and difficult to understand. Sometimes, after reading a long sentence of Taiwan Chinese, you even cannot figure out what it is talking about, as you can hardly tell which is the subject, which is the predicate or which is the object, etc.

Our staff and system, however, can give you the added confidence that we have the capability to tackle the knotty problems and challenges mentioned above and deliver a publishable quality with ease and efficacy. Just count on us!

Additional Service
We can also, on your behalf, arrange for a legal translation to be notarized by a notary public or a solicitor, as may be required by certain authorities and governmental agencies.


The legal documents we are mainly dealing with include:
Affidavits
Arbitration Awards
Articles of Association
Bylaws
Court Verdicts
Copyright Declarations
Joint Venture Agreements & Contracts
Laws, Regulations, Acts, and Rules
Letter of Intent
Loan Agreements
Mortgage Agreements
Memoranda of Understanding
Memoranda of Association
Patents
Power of Attorney
Purchase and Sales contracts
Tenancy Agreements
Testimonial Evidence and other Lawsuit Materials
Trademark Applications
Trust Deeds
Wills
Writs of Summons
Just CLICK HERE to get a Free Quote on our Specialized Legal Translation or call us at +65 6515 1107.
{arsimagefoldergallery folder=LegalImages dashtobr=true thumbsize=90x117}